Pearls on the Beach

Pearls on the Beach. What a beautiful name for a beautiful restaurant isn’t it? Wait…you have not been to Pearls on the Beach? You mean you haven’t? Oh you don’t know what you’re missing out on! Okay let me tell you all about it!!

Pearls on the Beach is a restaurant on Pearl Beach, on 1 Tourmaline Avenue. It has been operating for ten years under the ownership of head chef Scott Fox. The experienced chefs aim to create outstanding Australian food. The good thing is that there are halal foods available so everyone can come and enjoy!

Pearls on the Beach has an approachable menu which with a wide range of food where you can try a slightly different way of dining everytime you come.

At Pearls on the Beach, my favourite entrée meal would have to be the seared sea scallops, black bean hommous, crispy bastourma & almond crumble, rocket,

watercress & mint salad.

 

My favourite main course meal is vadouvan spiced ocean trout fillet, tomato, spinach & red lentil dahl, lime & mustard seed dressed

purple cabbage & carrot salad.

And finally for the dessert! My favourite desert is definitely roast spiced pear & stem ginger, quinoa & oat crumble, pear cider sorbet!

Also, while you’re having this AMAZING lunch, you’re also looking out onto the amazing view!

Oh my god? What more could you want than fantastic food and a fantastic view? Oh yeah! Excellent customer service. The waiters there are so nice and friendly it makes you want to keep going to the restaurant again and again!

Personally, I enjoyed my visit to the Pearls on the Beach. There was good and friendly service, lovely and delicious food and a great atmosphere.Pearls on the Beach also caters for parties so if you want to have a wedding or a party just call up this number: 02 44342 4400

I give this restaurant 4 stars out of 5 star rating!

Food: 9

Ambience: 8

Service: 8

Value: 9

Enjoy!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Pearls on the Beach

  1. I’m impressed, I need to say. Actually not often do I encounter a weblog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you could have hit the nail on the head. Your idea is outstanding; the difficulty is one thing that not enough people are talking intelligently about. I am very joyful that I stumbled throughout this in my search for one thing referring to this.

Leave a Reply

